This site is best viewed in landscape mode. Please rotate your device.

CENTRAL
& WOLFE

222 North Wolfe Road Sunnyvale, CA An extraordinary 770,000 sf
LEED Platinum Campus

This website doesn't work on mobile phones. Please try on your desktop, laptop, or tablet.

CENTRAL & WOLFE
222 North Wolfe Road Sunnyvale, CA An extraordinary 770,000 sf
LEED Platinum Campus

This website doesn't work on mobile phones. Please try on your desktop, laptop, or tablet.

Owner / Developer

Landbank Logo

Scott Jacobs
415.987.7676
ScottJ@landbankllc.com

Leasing

Cassidy Turley Logo

Steve Horton
408.726.1010
Steve.Horton@ctbt.com

Kelly Yoder
408.439.6672
Kelly.Yoder@ctbt.com

CBRE Logo

Jeff Houston
415.470.3132
Jeff.Houston@cbre.com

Mike Charters
408.206.2784
Mike.Charters@cbre.com

Debt Capital Advisors

JLL Logo

Erik Doyle
650.815.2225
Erik.Doyle@am.jll.com

Will Connors
415.354.6929
Will.Connors@am.jll.com

Central & Wolfe floorplate test fits
Central & Wolfe
Central & Wolfe
Information Hub Downloads Press Test Fits Campus Specs Contact